Exhibitors


Korea Preview in New York 2018 Exhibitors

Company nameContact infoemailCompany profile
S·K Tex Co.,LtdRep: HYUN BOON, JUNG
Cotact: DANIM HWANG
+82-53-616-0152
sktex@nate.com S·K TEX CO., LTD was founded in 2000, and exports superior quality and exceptional fabrics made of fiber technology and developed at global market with customers' high satisfaction.
We are constantly trying to catch up with the new trends change. Through a number of times on a business trip and exhibitions decided that only the development of a new quality to lead us through this difficult fabric economic.
Customers that precedes the development of a quality that can quickly lead us to the world fashion market will be better that the last credit rating.
So we use our strengths to actively and is now targeting the European and the Americas markets. (Customers praise us through the same point as follows : Developed that can quickly lead the world fashion market, Quality antecedence, Credit.)
In addition, they experienced with excellent know-how and skilled workers with more than 30 years, has always diligently work on all the time. Thus, even before the future differentiation and competitiveness of our company and for other companies.
In the future, we look forward to further growth and development as South Korea textile companies that can lead the world market.
S·K TEX CO., LTD received a supply of yarn material from Huvis Inc and advanced material from Hyosung Inc., Toray Inc. This is designing(organization) and producing as water jet loom, two-for-one twister that we have.
The mainly women's suits, party suits, blouses. These synthetic fabrics, but has the feel of a natural fiber products with a variety of processing techniques and target the main markets in Europe and the Americas.
Production capacity of our company is 20,000,000m per year. And we always supply only high quality products to our customers through an integrated production process from yarn to weaving, dyeing processing.
Our great strengths are what can put together a wide range of that from the various items of general polyester fabric to products with a stretch without using a spandex yarn needed by the customer, quick delivery and continuous development.

Address: 74-12, Nongong-ro 91-gil, Nongong-eup, Dalseong-gun, Daegu, Korea
LIFE TEXTILE LTDRep: IL SEUNG, BAE
Cotact: IL SEUNG, BAE
+82-31-853-3317
life@lifedh.co.krMANUFACTURER OF KNIT JACQUARD FABRICS
DEVELOPING NEW DESIGNS DAILY

Address: 4F, 62, Omok-ro 205beon-gil, Uijeongbu-si, Gyeonggi-do, Korea
PLPTEX CO., LTDRep: Jung Kyung Hoon
Cotact: Woo Changsoo
+82-7041571800
 swlg0815@naver.comWe ,HI-Com Tex Ltd established in 2004 are located in Gyeonggido City by Seoul capital city ,Korea . We specialized in various Knitted fabrics such as Single jersey, Interlock, Burn out with print, Lurex knit, Scuba Look, High twisted , Drapy knit, Jacquard Knit, Quilt look, Structure Knit, Slub Look. Nep look, Various mélange look so on…and have been growing steadily with a good reputation in the knitted industry Providing the best follow up service to the customers who are H&M,ZARA,ESPRIT ,MANGO, ,G2000,BENETTON,M&S,GAP..

Address: #190, 38th street,SamsungRo, Yangju-City,Gyeonggi ,Korea
Sangwoon Tex Co LtdRep: Woo Changsoo
Cotact: Woo Changsoo
+82-70 4157 1800
swlg0815@naver.comWe ,SangWoon Tex Co Ltd established in 1999 are located in Gyeonggido City by Seoul capital city ,Korea . We specialized in various Knitted fabrics such as Single jersey, Interlock, Burn out with print, Lurex knit, Scuba Look, High twisted , Drapy knit, Jacquard Knit, Quilt look, Structure Knit, Slub Look. Nep look, Various mélange look so on…and have been growing steadily with a good reputation in the knitted industry Providing the best follow up service to the customers who are H&M,ZARA,ESPRIT ,MANGO, ,G2000,BENETTON,M&S,GAP,NEXT.

Address: #30-11,Neungok-St, Deogyang-District,Goayng-City,Gyeonggi-Province,Korea
Hoshintextile Co.,LTD.Rep: SUK KI, LEE
Cotact: JUNO LEE
+82-53-853-7209
sales@hoshintex.com100% Polyester woven fabrics
High sensitive and natural like fabrics
Export to Spain, UK, Turkey Market
Main Customer is ZARA, MANGO, TOPSHOP and Garment Vendor in China
Min. 1,000m/Color/3,000m/order

Address: B-205, Dyetec Institute, Pyungri-4 dong, Seo-gu, Daegu, Korea
New WaveRep: SE IK, KIM
Cotact: JULIA
+82-2-2233-9013
julia@nwtextile.comWe produce for high quality of Nylon & Poly stretch fabric and Cotton Blended, Special coated cotton blended and Synthetic fabrics.
We sales to Germany and Italy specially for men's and ladies casual wear and functional wear.

Address: 4F, B.H B/D, 282, Dongho-ro, Jung-gu, Seoul, Korea
Shiniltex Co., LTD.Rep: DEUK-BO KANG
Cotact: DAVID KANG
+82-53-522-9311
shinil@shiniltex.comSHINIL TEX specializes in the development of high quality textile-technology and production, as well as exporting many outstanding fabrics. Our company meets the GRS requirements of accurate material claims and good working conditions, in addition to harmful environmental chemical impacts being purposefully minimized. Also, we strive to meet customers's satisfaction with our own developed system - "DZFS" (Defect Zero, Full Satisfaction system) together with specialists highly educated and experienced in each field, which will present a new, extraordinary experience to you all.

Address: RM201 BUSINESS CENTER, KOREA TEXTILE INST, 136, JUNGRI-DONG, SEO-GU, DAEGU, KOREA
Youngwon CorporationRep: SUNGWON SU
Contact: PAUL CHOI
+82-53-571-7676
sungwon@youngwonint.com
paulchoi@youngwonint.com
YoungWon Corporation specializes in woven dobby and jacquard with a talented team of R&D. An experienced mill with global clients in the US and Europe, more than 500 copyrighted fabrics are developed annually. We will be showcasing Silky Polyester, 100% Viscose, Jaquard, Novelties, Functional Fabric, Machine Washable Quality Viscose Rayon, and more.
E-Three co.,Ltd.Rep: SANG WOO, CHOI
Cotact: SANG WOO, CHOI
+82-31-853-1504
ethree11@naver.comIt is my pleasure to introduce you about my company.
We, ethree company, are all of the well-established exporters of kinds of premium ladies fabrics, fashion with screen print has close connections with manufactors.

Address: 5th Floor, 7-18, Cheongsa-ro 68beon-gil, Uijeongbu-si, Gyeonggi-do, Korea
Taekwang CorporationRep: KI HONG, KIM
Cotact: KI HONG, KIM
+82-2-761-2831
biz@taekwangcorp.comTAE KWANG CORPORATION was established in 1992.
Main market is for U.S.A and EUROPE market. Especially, BONDED FABRICS, FAKE FUR, FAKE LEATHER and MICRO SUEDE are our best selling items.

Address: RM909, LIFE OFFICETEL, 40, 63-ro, Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul, Korea
Terra Optima Co.,LTDRep: YOON YEO, HAK
Cotact: YOON YEO, HAK
+82-2-464-7335
yhy@terraopt.comTERRAOPTIMA has been established as of 1st Jun 2014 by Mr. Yoon who was CEO of both of OKTO F WORKS and HANSUN KOREA CO.,LTD. We have always been a leading producer of processed SILK FABRICS / SILKY ASPECTS / HIGH FANCY items for more than 20 years and keeping on developing of new items in every season to satisfy needs of global clients. Since Sep. 2008 which firstly we participated PV. Paris, We are developing new products by reinforcing new production facilities specially for natural dyeing and design creations. Our concept for new products are "FUSION ARTICLES" which are found from our lines only in this globe.

Address: 3F, Dongjin Bldg., 639-5 Junggok-dong, Gwangjin-gu, Seoul, Korea
Bravoworld. Co.,LTDRep: SEONG-HO CHOI
Cotact: DANIEL CHOI
+82-2-711-1217
bravo@bravoworld.co.krBRAVOWORLD was founded in 2013 with R&D oriented and vertically integrated textile manufacturer that specializes an MODAL/TENCEL mixed items with special finishing. Our mission is to provide hapiness to our customers & related all our partner via textiles

Address: 5F, TAE-YOUNG BLDG, MAPO-DAERO 14GIL, MAPO-GU, SOUTH KOREA
HAEBONE CO.,LTD Rep: HYO MIN KANG
Cotact: JONG YEAL KO
+82-31-852-2355
haebone@haebone.co,krOur company was founded in 2006. We have been exporting to USA, Europe, Japan and so on. We are going to participate in this exhibition to look for good buyers in the future.

Address: FL#2,23-5,OMOK-RO 225BEON-GIL,UIJEONGBU-SI,GYEONGGI-DO,KOREA
BIEN WORLD CO.,LTD.Rep: SOO HWAN, NAM
Cotact: SEUNG KYUN, LEE
+82-2-2107-8660
master@bienworld.comBIEN WORLD is one of leading manufacture and exporters in Korea and China base and specialized in various unique fabrics of ladies wear.
Fancy knits and Suede spandex, highest quality of cupra and tencel & modal fabrics with bio-washed, polyester suiting items.
Our aim is to pursue new innovation and create new fabric culture through world business relationship.

Address: #706, Buycksan Digital Valley, 24, Digital-ro 27-gil, Guro-gu, Seoul, Korea
Iljoong Global Co.,LTDRep: S.Y. LEE
Cotact: S.Y.LEE
+82-2-539-7585
SYLEE@ILJOONGTEX.COMWe have various women's coordinate fabric like as linen, y/dyed linen, print linen, stretch, jacket, suit, trousers quality. And our major market is US&EU. Also, we have strong point of development for women's dress & suits.

Address: 2F, HANSHIN ART VILLE, 32-33, BAEKJEGOBUN-RO 7-GIL, SONGPA-GU, SEOUL, KOREA
OKTO D&P Co.,LtdRep: HYOUNG-JUN LEE
Cotact: JUN
+82-2-756-7334
jun@oktodnp.comWe are specilized in the high-end fabrics made in S. Korea and can supply the small quantities like 50~100yds with some surcharge. Thanks to our in ouse design team, we can offer a lot of our own developed print patterns as well as develop the brand-new patterns according to your taste.

Address: 613, 299, Samil-daero, Jung-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea
JM INTERNATIONAL CORep: SEUNG SOO, JUNE
Cotact: SEUNG SOO, JUNE
+82-31-853-8988
betterjm@hanmail.netWe are specialized to all kinds of polyester circular knit & mixed material, also metallic, cotton for women's TOP, BLOUSES, DRESS, even various finishing.

Address: #406, GSBC, 1215, Pyeonghwa-ro, Yangju-si, Gyeonggi-do, Korea
Woowon UMF Co.LTDRep: DONG SEONG, GOO
Cotact: HYOUNG JIN, KIM
+82-2-744-6249
reonoald@naver.comWoowon UMF specializes in Man-made leather and suede.
Man-made leather is very widely used for garment, shoe, furniture because of color, design. Also very reasonable price.

Address: RM202, Gaepung Bldg., 18, Samseon-dong 2ga, Seongbuk-gu, Seoul, Korea
L-Button StudyRep: SEE YOUL, LEE
Cotact: SY LEE
+82-2-2635-3917
EXP@L-BUTTON.COMWe are one of largest maker of buttons and trims for garment, manufacturing in Seoul, Korea. We have been supplying all kinds of buttons and trims for famous fashion brands makers in America and Europe. You can meet our collection at our show rooms in New York and Los Angeles.

Address: 7F, VISION Bldg., Choongsin-dong, Jongro-gu, Seoul, Korea
Focus Fabric Inc.Rep: HANS OH
Cotact: JUN LEE
+82-31-852-7314
trendfocuson@naver.comSince the establishment in 2014, FOCUS FABRIC has committed to provided good fabrics to US women dress market. We are specialized in lace, velvet and knit with best price and quality to satisfy our customers. We are doing our best to pursue sustainable growth for us and our partners.
Thank you.

Address: 30, Gwangjeok-ro 65beon-gil, Gwangseok-ri, Gwangjeok-myeon, Yangju-si, Gyeonggi-do, Korea
R&D TEXTILE CO., LTD.Rep: KANG YOUNG KWANG
Cotact: CHANGYUN JUNG
+82-53-356-8090
sales@rndtextile.co.krR&D Textile (Triditex is our trademark) has over 15 years of history specializing in Acetate and Triacetate Woven fabrics for high-end womenswear (jacket, trouser, dress, tops, casual wear, etc.). We manufacture Crepe, Double Crepe, Satin, Jacquard, and more. We have an established trade relationship with many clients in Europe, USA, Asia (China, Korea, Japan), South America, and Australia.

Address: ENC INNOBIZ TOWER #510, 559 DALSEO-DAERO, DALSEO-GU, DAEGU, KOREA
YOUNGWOO T&F LEADRep: YOUNG SOOK, LEE
Cotact: JD YOON
+82-31-337-7658
intsales@ywtnf.comYOUNGWOO is specialized in high quality union clothes (mixed fabrics) which is ranged widely from the naturals (Cotton, Linen, Wool, Silk) to synthetics (Yarn-dyed memory, High-multi-filaments (Microfiber fabrics), Cupro-mixed, CN. NP, CP, steel coverings, two-way spans, tencel, rayon, modal, lycra etc.,). By creating inspiring harmony of the finest yarns, Since its establishment in 1990, YOUNGWOO has broaden its horizons as skilled manufacturer, exporter, and a trendsetter presenting impressive crafts for its depth and variety.

Address: A-12F, Keumkang Penterium IT TOWER, 282, Hagui-ro, Dongan-gu, Anyang-si, Gyeonggi-do, Korea
SUNHYEUNG TRADING CO.,LTDRep: KIM HYOUNGHO
Cotact: KIM HYOUNGHO
+82-31-541-7966
sunhyeung@hanmail.netAddress: 81, HOGUK-RO 929BEON-GIL, POCHEON-SI, GYEONGGI-DO, KOREA
ELZIONRep: PARK KWANG WOO
Cotact: PARK KWANG WOO
+82-31-857-0484
kwang5378@gmail.comAddress: RM404, 1215, GSBC, PYEONGHWA-FO, YANGJU-CITY, KYEONGGI-DO
DH TEXRep: KI-HOON JEONG
Cotact: JAY KIM
+82-70 8611 8482
jay@duksunginco.comDUKSUNG INCO, which produces and exports various fabrics of textile business, has been steadily growing since it was established in 1988. We are concentrating all of our capability to create value of new fashion and trend with cutomized sales, and investing human resource to make outstanding design and trial. The extreme passion for creative fashion with customer oriented is our valuable goal and vision.

Address: #2107, SmartBay, Beolmal-ro, 123, Dongan-gu, Anyang-si, Gyeonggi-do, Korea
Won TextilesRep: WONWOO KIM
Cotact: WONNER KIM
+82-10-6734-7582
wontextiles@gmail.comWON TEXTILES is a leading company in producing the faux fur and the fabrics associated with the fur

Address: RM407 TEXTILE BUSINESS CENTER, 1215 PYUENGWAH-RO, YANGJU, GYEONGGI-DO, KOREA
GS FoilRep: LEE HEE JUNG
Cotact: KANG WON KWON
+82-31-862-8632
gsfoil8632@hanmail.netWe, GS FOIL, is located on Yangju-si, Kyeonggi-do and we manufacture textiles for garment by our processing factory. Although we are a begginer of the export, we making lots of items for export and we can also make various designs and colours as per customer's request..

Address: 29, HWAHAP-RO 941BEON-GIL, EUNHYEON-MYEON, YANGJU-SI, GYEONGGI-DO, REPUBLIC OF KOREA
GTC New York
CHANGWOO TEXTILERep: C.S. Park
Contact: Jin Ju Kim
+82-31-928-6462
jjkim3312@gmail.comWe CHANGWOO TEXTILE is a leading manufacture in Korea for all kind of Circular Knit fabrics(SOLID/PRINT)
Specialized in Development for FANCY/NOVELTY quality
Please do not hesitate to contact us, if you look for something
Exclusive and Novelty Trend on Knit Fabrics
DAEA INTERNATIONAL CO., LTDRep: Young Chang Yang
Contact: Young Chang Yang
+82-31-856-8520
enjoy4500@naver.comDAEA INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD was established in 2014. DAEA INTERNATIONAL is specialized for casual & functional wears for prosport and outdoor with enough know-how and, investment. The main market is Europe. DAEA INTERNATIONAL collection is consulted by European consultant for the trend color and material from last year. Most of customer likes collection which is reflected the new season trend.